Meet Our Members

Effective business networking is the linking together of individuals who, through trust and relationship building, become walking, talking advertisements for one another.
American Capital Express
Elvin Rodriguez
American Capital Express
600 Eagleview Boulevard
Suite 300
Exton, PA 19341
Phone: (877) 433-4241
Cell: (516) 323-7860
info@americancapitalexpress.com
www.AmericanCapitalExpress.com
Berks Water Technology
Phil Goshert
Berks Water Technology
3981A Penn Avenue
Sinking Spring, PA 19608
Phone: (610) 670-7275
rs@berkswatertech.com
www.BerksWaterTechnology.com
Better Life Inspection Company
Bob Conner
Better Life Inspection Company
Office: (610) 375-9675
Cell: (610) 451-2979
betterlifeinspectioncompany@gmail.com
www.pennsylvaniahomeinspections.us
Biohacking Bombshell
Allyssa Lascala
Biohacking Bombshell
Phone: (610) 247-0165
info@biohackingbombshell.com
www.BiohackingBombshell.com
Comstock Environmental
Tim Stover
Comstock Environmental
Phone: (610) 365-1640
info@comstockenvironmental.com
www.ComstockEnvironmental.com
Concern
Julia deVos, M.Ed.
Concern
One West Main Street
Fleetwood, PA 19522
Phone: (610) 944-0445
jdevos@concern4kids.org
www.Concern4Kids.org
CrossKeys Insurance
Brad M. Coley
CrossKeys Insurance Inc.
5035 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605
Phone: (610) 916-6190 x 207
brad@crosskeysins.com
www.CrossKeysIns.com
The Dave Mattes Team
Dave Mattes
The Dave Mattes Team
1290 Broadcasting Road
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Phone: (610) 670-2770
Cell: (610) 334-0294
dmattes@goberkscounty.com
www.DaveMattes.com
David's Cleaning Service
David Lomnychuk
David’s Cleaning Service
2325 Perkiomen Avenue
Reading, PA 19606
Phone: (484) 706-2425
david@davidscleaning.com
www.DavidsCleaning.com
Diamond Credit Union
Benoit Huard
Diamond Credit Union
1566 Ethan Drive
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Phone: (610) 326-5490 x 2064
Cell: (484) 949-1266
huardb@diamondcu.com
www.DiamondCU.org
doTerra Essential Oils
Claire Farrar
doTerra Essential Oils
Phone: (484) 716-5166
clairehaines603@gmail.com
www.doterra.com/oiledupmama/
Elite Pressure Washing
Jim Holler
Elite Pressure Washing
Sinking Spring, PA
Phone: (484) 515-5125
jim@elitepressurewashing.net
www.ElitePressureWashing.net
The Financial Group
Dominic DeFreece
The Financial Group
Cell: (484) 818-0035
dominic.defreece@gmail.com
Fraser AIS
Barry Endy
Fraser AIS
320 Penn Avenue
West Reading, PA 19611
Phone: (610) 378-0101 x 151
bendy@fraser-ais.com
www.Fraser-AIS.com
FXV Digital Design
Freddy X. Vasquez
FXV Digital Design
928 Penn Avenue
Wyomissing, PA 19611
Office: (484) 509-4285
Cell: (610) 906-2970
fred@fxvdigital.com
www.FXVDigital.com
HonIsT Solutions
Andrew Sonon
HonIsT Solutions
216 Silk Drive
Reading, PA 19611
Office: (484) 272-7240
Cell: (610) 823-9195
asonon@honistsolutions.com
www.HonIsTSolutions.com
Gilmer's Home Improvements
Corey J. Gilmer
Gilmer’s Home Improvements
22 Wild Forest Drive
Wernersville, PA
Phone: (610) 823-3857
coreyg@yourdreamspace.net
www.YourDreamSpace.net
Goodfellas Granite
Tony Daskus
GoodFellas Granite
535 Bernville Road
Bernville, PA 19506
Phone: (484) 218-8184
tonygoodfellasgranite@outlook.com
www.GoodFellasGranite.com
J.F. Rohrbaugh
Marc Bechtel
J.F. Rohrbaugh
1030 Wilson Avenue
Hanover, PA 17331
Phone: (717) 632-4353
Cell: (717) 524-6299
mbechtel@jfrohrbaugh.com
www.JFRohrbaugh.com
Jane Weeber
Jane Weeber
Independent Insurance Consultant
Reading, PA
Phone: (610) 451-8936
jgcweeber@gmail.com
www.JaneWeeber.com
Jersey Ink
Christina Becker
Jersey Ink Custom Apparel
1601 N 9th Street
Reading, PA 19604
Phone: (610) 378-7844
Cell: (484) 709-0641
christina@jerseyink.net
www.JerseyInk.net
Joseph Alexander Media
Joseph Mikucki
Joseph Alexander Media
Phone: (484) 662-3938
josephmikucki@gmail.com
Keystone Specific Chiropractic Center
Dr. Bill Moss
Keystone Specific Chiropractic Center
1287 Penn Avenue
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Phone: (610) 741-6700
info@getspecificpa.com
www.GetSpecificPA.com
The Law Firm of Mogel, Speidel, Bobb, & Kershner
Jesse A. Kammerdeiner
The Law Firm of Mogel, Speidel, Bobb, & Kershner
520 Walnut Street
Reading, PA 19601
Phone: (610) 376-1515 x.116
Fax: (610) 372-8710
jkammerdeiner@msbk-law.com
www.MSBK-Law.com
Learning Ladder Academy
Steve Goodhart
Learning Ladder Academy
2250 Ridgewood Road
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Phone: (610) 320-9995
steve@learningladderacademy.net
www.LearningLadderAcademy.net
Leesport Flower Shop
Paul & Sharon Kitzing
Leesport Flower Shop
5 S Centre Ave
Leesport, PA 19533
Phone: (484) 671-2257
www.LeesportFlowerShopPA.com
Meister-Cox
Rick Fryer
Meister-Cox Architects
1522 Penn Avenue
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Phone: (610) 375-1331
Fax: (610) 375-4555
rickf@meister-cox.com
www.Meister-Cox.com
Prussman-Goss
James Pugh
Prussman-Goss CPAs
4 Park Plaza, Ground Level
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Phone: (484) 987-2167
james@prussman-goss.com
www.Prussman-Goss.com
Reading Royals
Chris Powell
Reading Royals
700 Penn Street
Reading, PA 19602
Phone: (610) 898-7210
cpowell@royalshockey.com
www.RoyalsHockey.com
Safe & Sound Counseling
Daniel Derrer
Safe & Sound Counseling LLC
1287 Penn Avenue
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Phone: (267) 225-7402
daniel@safesoundcounselingllc.com
www.SafeSoundCounselingllc.com
Strategic Sales Training Solutions
John Whitehall
Strategic Sales Training Solutions
1524 A Delaware Avenue
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Phone: (610) 223-4346
john.whitehall@sandler.com
www.JohnWhitehall.com
Strategic Sales Training Solutions
Toni Stevens
Stevens Electric
133 Stitzer Road
Fleetwood, PA 19522
Phone: (610) 316-9998
toni@stevenselectricllc.com
www.StevensElectricLLC.com
Studio 413 Photography
Don Carrick
Studio 413 Photo & Design
Phone: (610) 698-2604
don@studio413.net
www.Studio413.net
Tompkins VIST Bank
Robin B. Ream
Tompkins VIST Bank
4708 Penn Avenue
Sinking Spring, PA 19608
Phone: (610) 603-7613
Cell: (484) 650-2213
rream@tompkinsfinancial.com
www.VISTBank.com
United Artists Salon & Spa
Cindy Lightner
United Artists Salon & Spa
299 Penn Avenue
West Reading, PA 19611
Phone: (610) 376-8481
clightner@unitedartistssalon.com
www.UnitedArtistsSalon.com
US Express Printing
Joan Feather
US Express Printing
2845 N 5th St Highway
Reading, PA 19605
Phone: (610) 929-9998
Fax: (610) 929-2436
joan@usexpressprinting.com
www.USExpressPrinting.com