Meet Our Members

Effective business networking is the linking together of individuals who, through trust and relationship building, become walking, talking advertisements for one another.

RE/Max of Reading

Bladimir Mercedes
American Capital Express
600 Eagleview Boulevard
Suite 300
Exton, PA 19341
Phone: (877) 433-4241
Cell: (516) 323-7860
info@americancapitalexpress.com
www.AmericanCapitalExpress.com

Berks Water Technology

Phil Goshert
Berks Water Technology
3981A Penn Avenue
Sinking Spring, PA 19608
Phone: (610) 670-7275
rs@berkswatertech.com
www.BerksWaterTechnology.com

Capital Plumbing

Allyssa Lascala
Biohacking Bombshell
Phone: (610) 247-0165
info@biohackingbombshell.com
www.BiohackingBombshell.com
 

Capital Plumbing

Dominic DeFreece
Blackridge Asset Management
Cell: (484) 818-0035
dominic.defreece@gmail.com
 

Capital Plumbing

Julia deVos, M.Ed.
Concern
One West Main Street
Fleetwood, PA 19522
Phone: (610) 944-0445
jdevos@concern4kids.org
www.Concern4Kids.org

CrossKeys Insurance

Brad M. Coley
CrossKeys Insurance Inc.
5035 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605
Phone: (610) 916-6190 x 207
brad@crosskeysins.com
www.CrossKeysIns.com

David's Cleaning Service

David Lomnychuk
David’s Cleaning Service
2325 Perkiomen Avenue
Reading, PA 19606
Phone: (484) 706-2425
david@davidscleaning.com
www.DavidsCleaning.com

Elite Pressure Washing

Benoit Huard
Diamond Credit Union
1566 Ethan Drive
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Phone: (610) 326-5490 x 2064
Cell: (484) 949-1266
huardb@diamondcu.com
www.DiamondCU.org
 

Elite Pressure Washing

Jim Holler
Elite Pressure Washing
Sinking Spring, PA
Phone: (484) 515-5125
jim@elitepressurewashing.net
www.ElitePressureWashing.net
 

Fraser AIS

Barry Endy
Fraser AIS
320 Penn Avenue
West Reading, PA 19611
Phone: (610) 378-0101 x 151
bendy@fraser-ais.com
www.Fraser-AIS.com

FXV Digital Design

Freddy X. Vasquez
FXV Digital Design
125 Morgantown Road
Suite 3
Reading, PA 19611
Office: (484) 509-4285
Cell: (610) 906-2970
fred@fxvdigital.com
www.FXVDigital.com

FXV Digital Design

Andrew Sonon
HonIsT Solutions
216 Silk Drive
Reading, PA 19611
Office: (484) 272-7240
Cell: (610) 823-9195
asonon@honistsolutions.com
www.HonIsTSolutions.com

Combined Insurance

Corey J. Gilmer
Gilmer’s Home Improvements
22 Wild Forest Drive
Wernersville, PA
Phone: (610) 823-3857
coreyg@yourdreamspace.net
www.YourDreamSpace.net

Combined Insurance

Tony Daskus
GoodFellas Granite
535 Bernville Road
Bernville, PA 19506
Phone: (484) 218-38184
tonygoodfellasgranite@outlook.com
www.GoodFellasGranite.com

Combined Insurance

Marc Bechtel
J.F. Rohrbaugh
1030 Wilson Avenue
Hanover, PA 17331
Phone: (717) 632-4353
Cell: (717) 524-6299
mbechtel@jfrohrbaugh.com
www.JFRohrbaugh.com

Combined Insurance

Jane Weeber
Independent Insurance Consultant
Reading, PA
Phone: (610) 451-8936
jgcweeber@gmail.com
www.JaneWeeber.com

Jersey Ink

Christina Becker
Jersey Ink Custom Apparel
1601 N 9th Street
Reading, PA 19604
Phone: (610) 378-7844
Cell: (484) 709-0641
christina@jerseyink.net
www.JerseyInk.net

Specific Chiropractic Center

Dr. Bill Moss
Keystone Specific Chiropractic Center
1287 Penn Avenue
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Phone: (610) 741-6700
info@getspecificpa.com
www.GetSpecificPA.com
 

Specific Chiropractic Center

Steve Goodhart
Learning Ladder Academy
2250 Ridgewood Road
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Phone: (610) 320-9995
steve@learningladderacademy.net
www.LearningLadderAcademy.net
 

Meister-Cox

Jesse A. Kammerdeiner
The Law Firm of Mogel, Speidel, Bobb, & Kershner
520 Walnut Street
Reading, PA 19601
Phone: (610) 376-1515 x.116
Fax: (610) 372-8710
jkammerdeiner@msbk-law.com
www.MSBK-Law.com

Meister-Cox

Rick Fryer
Meister-Cox Architects
1522 Penn Avenue
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Phone: (610) 375-1331
Fax: (610) 375-4555
rickf@meister-cox.com
www.Meister-Cox.com

RE/Max of Reading

Dave Mattes
RE/MAX of Reading
1290 Broadcasting Road
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Phone: (610) 670-2770
Cell: (610) 334-0294
dmattes@goberkscounty.com
www.DaveMattes.com

RE/Max of Reading

Diane K. Salks
Riverview Gardens & Gifts
3049 Pricetown Road
Temple, PA 19560
Phone: (610) 929-5049
diane@riverviewtree.com
www.RiverviewTree.com

RE/Max of Reading

Joshua Weiss
RKL CPA Accounting & Business Consulting Firm
1330 Broadcasting Road
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Phone: (610) 898-8149
jweiss@rklcpa.com
www.RKLCPA.com

Halter Landscaping

Daniel Derrer
Safe & Sound Counseling LLC
1287 Penn Avenue
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Phone: (267) 225-7402
daniel@safesoundcounselingllc.com
www.SafeSoundCounselingllc.com

Smith Enterprises

Marie Smith
Smith Enterprises
PO BOX 15185
Reading, PA 19612
Phone: (610) 207-4151
smithenterpriseshealth@gmail.com
www.SmithEnterprisesIntl.com
 

SSTS

John Whitehall
Strategic Sales Training Solutions
1524 A Delaware Avenue
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Phone: (610) 223-4346
john.whitehall@sandler.com
www.JohnWhitehall.com
 

SSTS

Don Carrick
Studio 413 Photo & Design
Phone: (610) 698-2604
don@studio413.net
www.Studio413.net

SSTS

Brian R. Schobel, CPA
Supporting Strategies
Phone: (610) 268-9779
Cell: (610) 568-5008
bschobel@supportingstrategies.com
www.SupportingStrategies.com
 

Tompkins Vist Bank

Robin B. Ream
Tompkins Vist Bank
4708 Penn Avenue
Sinking Spring, PA 19608
Phone: (610) 603-7613
Cell: (484) 650-2213
rream@tompkinsfinancial.com
www.VISTBank.com

United Artists

Cindy Lightner
United Artists Salon & Spa
299 Penn Avenue
West Reading, PA 19611
Phone: (610) 376-8481
clightner@unitedartistssalon.com
www.UnitedArtistsSalon.com
 

US Express Printing

Joan Feather
US Express Printing
2845 N 5th St Highway
Reading, PA 19605
Phone: (610) 929-9998
Fax: (610) 929-2436
joan@usexpressprinting.com
www.USExpressPrinting.com